Klippans logotype

Kontaktinformation


Barn- och utbildningsförvaltningen

Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12
Postadress: 264 80 Klippan
Telefon: 0435-280 00
Fax: 0435-151 23
E-post: bun@klippan.se

Skolchef
Rose-Marie Bergman
Telefon: 0435-283 40
E-post: rose-marie.bergman@klippan.se

Central administration

Förvaltningsekonom
Anneli Bernfort
Telefon: 0435-282 28
E-post: anneli.bernfort@klippan.se

Ekonom frivilliga skolformer
Helène Stoltz
Telefon: 0435-284 28
E-post: helene.stoltz@klippan.se

Nämndsekreterare
Åsa Lönn
Telefon: 0435-283 41
E-post: asa.lonn@klippan.se

Assistent/placeringsansvarig
Jenny Brogren
Telefon: 0435-283 10
E-post: jenny.brogren@klippan.se

Assistent
Elisabeth Kjellsson
Telefon: 0435-282 17
E-post: elisabeth.kjellsson@klippan.se

Assistent
Lena Wittzäll
Telefon: 0435-281 20
E-post: lena.wittzall@klippan.se

Assistent förskolor / personalredogörare
Therese Andersson
Telefon: 0435-286 76
E-post: therese.andersson@klippan.se

Assistent
Louise Säfström
Telefon: 0435-283 65
E-post: louise.safstrom@klippan.se

Assistent
Oksana Grkovic
Telefon: 0435-282 45
E-post: oksana.grkovic@klippan.se 

Skolskjutssamordnare
Stefan Hermansson
Telefon: 0435-281 67
E-post: stefan.hermansson@klippan.se
Telefontid: 7.00 - 11.00

NTA-samordnare
Carina Ekenberg
Telefon: 0435-28 000

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-07-24
Sidansvarig: Åsa Lönn

Relaterade länkar

Klippans kommun
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12, Klippan
Postadress: Klippans kommun, 264 80 Klippan


Telefon: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se