Kansliavdelningen

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande




Kansliavdelningen

Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12
Postadress: 264 80 Klippan
Telefon: 0435-280 00
Fax: 0435-184 60
E-post: kommun@klippan.se

Kanslichef
Lars-åke Svensson
Telefon: 0435-28103
E-post: lars-ake.svensson@klippan.se

Kommunsekreterare
Eva Larsson
Telefon: 0435-285 05
E-post: eva.larsson@klippan.se

Överförmyndarhandläggare
Hans Åström
Telefon: 0435-391 73
E-post: hans.astrom@klippan.se

Kommunarkivarie
Janicke Schreuder
Telefon: 0435-281 13
E-post: janicke.schreuder@klippan.se
Kommunarkivet.

Inköp (upphandling)
Kurt Grönsund
Telefon: 0435-281 97
E-post: kurt.gronsund@klippan.se

Ulla Ebelin
Telefon: 0435-281 06
E-post: ulla.ebelin@klippan.se

Gina Magnusson
Telefon: 0435-281 23
E-post: gina.magnusson@klippan.se

Pamela Ciardella
Telefon: 0435-281 35
E-post: pamela.ciardella@klippan.se