Kommunledningsstaben

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12
Postadress: 264 80 Klippan
Telefon: 0435-280 00
Fax: 0435-184 60
E-post: kommun@klippan.se

Brottsförebyggare och säkerhetssamordnare
Henrik Ehrenberg
Telefon: 0435-285 68
E-post: henrik.ehrenberg@klippan.se
Folkhälsoutvecklare
Sara Persson
Telefon: 0435-281 94
E-post: sara.persson4@klippan.se
Integrationsstrateg
Jonathan Viksten
Telefon: 0435-280 22
E-post: jonathan.viksten@klippan.se
IT-chef
Carl-Gunnar Thosteman
Telefon: 0435-283 49
E-post: carl-gunnar.thosteman@klippan.se
Miljöstrateg
Tord Andersson
Telefon: 0435-280 16
E-post: tord.andersson@klippan.se
Säkerhetschef
Göran Tesfai Skoglund
Telefon: 0435-283 33
E-post: goran.tesfai.skoglund@klippan.se
Utvecklinsstrateg
Anders Ebbesson
Telefon: 0435-281 32
E-post: anders.ebbesson@klippan.se 
Utvecklingsstrateg
Anna Ilirzon
Telefon: 0435-286 89
E-post: anna.ilirzon@klippan.se