Klippans logotype

4-6         

År 4
Karolina Ribbe
E-post: karolina.ribbe@klippan.se

Emelie Hellstedt
E-post: emelie.hellstedt@klippan.se

År 5
Camilla Hansen
E-post: camilla.hansen@klippan.se

Jimmy Magnusson
E-post: jimmy.magnusson@klippan.se

År 6
Jonas Abrahamsson
E-post: jonas.abrahamsson@klippan.se

Johan Gadd
E-post: johan.gadd@klippan.se

Nicklas Persson
E-post: nicklas.persson2@klippan.se

Övrig personal 4-6
Robert Wannong
E-post: robert.wannong@klippan.se

Magnus Nemeti
E-post: magnus.nemeti@klippan.se

Carolin Nilsson
e-post:carolin.nilsson@hotmail.com

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-04-25
Sidansvarig: Anna Abrahamsson

Kontakt

Telefon: 0435-284 26

Klippans kommun
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12, Klippan
Postadress: Klippans kommun, 264 80 Klippan


Telefon: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se