Klippans logotype

7-9               

Mentorer år 7
Carina Säflund
E-post: carina.saflund@klippan.se

Lina Hallonkvist
E-post: lina.hallonkvist@klippan.se

Mia Nilsson
E-post: lena.maria.nilsson@klippan.se

Ellinor Varady
Epost: ellinor.varady@klippan.se

Mentorer år 8
Anna Abrahamsson
E-post: anna.abrahamsson@klippan.se

Annika Löfgren
E-post: annika.lofgren@klippan.se

Christina Apell
E-post: christina.apell@klippan.se

Mentorer år 9
Carolin Nilsson
E-post: carolin.nilsson@klippan.se

Torbjörn Ekstrand
E-post: torbjorn.ekstrand@klippan.se

Erik Johansson
E-post: erik.johansson@klippan.se

Malin Larsson
E-post: malin.larsson@klippan.se

Övrig personal 7-9
Jarmo Raivander
E-post: jarmo.raivander@klippan.se

Johan Gadd
E-post: johan.gadd@klippan.se

Erik Rydberg Emgård
E-post: erik.rydberg.emgård@klippan.se

Pia Runesson
E-post: pia.runesson@klippan.se

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-04-25
Sidansvarig: Anna Abrahamsson

Kontakt

Telefon: 0435-284 24

Klippans kommun
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12, Klippan
Postadress: Klippans kommun, 264 80 Klippan


Telefon: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se