F-2

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




F-2             

F-klass
Ing-Mari Jönsson
E-post: i-m.jonsson@klippan.se

Anne Rosengren
E-post:anne.rosengren@klippan.se

År1
Jimmy Magnusson
E-post: jimmy.magnusson@klippan.se

År 2
Heather Eriksson
E-post: heather.eriksson@klippan.se

Ritva Gustafsson
E-post: ritva.gustafsson@klippan.se

SvA
Helena Wilhelmsson
E-post: helena.wilhelmsson@klippan.se

Resurs:
Smajil Hrnjic
E-post: smajil.hrnjic@klippan.se


Kontakt

Telefon: 0435-284 22