Klippans logotype

F-3             

F-klass
Ann Ragnarsson
E-post: ann.ragnarsson@klippan.se

Eva Johansson
E-post: eva.johansson@klippan.se

År1
Ing-Mari Jönsson
E-post: i-m.jonsson@klippan.se

Ritva Gustafsson
E-post: ritva.gustafsson@klippan.se

År 2
Ingela Ehnberg
E-post:ingela.ehnberg@klippan.se

Rithva Mårtensson
E-post: rithva.martensson@klippan.se

År 3
Heather Eriksson
E-post: heather.eriksson@klippan.se

Ritva Gustafsson
E-post: ritva.gustafsson@klippan.se

Anna Ahlvin
E-post: anna.ahlvin@klippan.se

SvA
Helena Wilhelmsson
E-post: helena.wilhelmsson@klippan.se

Resurs:
Noor Khudhur
E-post: noor.khudhur@klippan.se

Smajil Hrnjic
E-post: smajil.hrnjic@klippan.se


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-04-25
Sidansvarig: Anna Abrahamsson

Kontakt

Telefon: 0435-284 22

Klippans kommun
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12, Klippan
Postadress: Klippans kommun, 264 80 Klippan


Telefon: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se