Klippans logotype

Lärare

Tegelbruksskolan

Holmgårdsvägen 4
264 80 Klippan

Byggprogrammet 0435-28441
Peter Ekenberg E-post:peter.ekenberg@klippan.se
Jan Wijkander E-post:jan.wijkander@klippan.se
Lauri Hillberg E-post:lauri.hillberg@klippan.se

Elprogrammet eleteknik 0435-28453
Rolf Hansson tel. 0435 - 28 453 E-post:rolf.hansson@klippan.se
Bo Isendahl tel. 0435 - 28 440 E-post: bo.isendahl@klippan.se
Jöran Dahl tel. 0435 - 28 442 E-post: joran.dahl@klippan.se

Fordonsprogrammet personbilsteknik 0435-28461
Dick Johansson tel. 0435 -28 461 E-post:dick.johansson@klippan.se
Bertil Bernersson tel. 0435 -28 461 E-post: bertil.bernersson@klippan.se
Kenth Andersson tel. 0435 -28 491 E-post: kenth.andersson@klippan.se

Fordonsprogrammet transportteknik 0435-28466
Annika Bäcke tel. 0435 -28 466 E-post: annika.backe@klippan.se
Ulf Schölin tel. 0435 -28 466 E-post: ulf.scholin@klippan.se
Bengt Melander, tel. 0435 -28 466 E-post: bengt.melander@klippan.se
Johan Jönsson, tel. 0435 -28 466 E-post: johan.jonsson@klippan.se
Per Sandberg tel. 0435 -28 466 E-post: per.sandberg@klippan.se
Ronny Olesen 0435 -28 466 E-post: ronny.olesen@klippan.se

Tegelbruksskolans trafikskola 0435-28466

Ronny Olesen 0435 -28 466 E-post: ronny.olesen@klippan.se

Lärarrum gymnasiegemensammaämnen 0435-28444

Engelska EE, FT
Lena Wrentner E-post: lena.wrentner@klippan.se

Matematik EE, FT Elisabeth Abrahamsson E-post:elisabeth.abrahamsson@klippan.se

Naturkunskap
Anders Hammarlund E-post: anders.hammarlund@klippan.se

Historia, religion
Rolf Johansson

Samhällskunskap
Rolf Johansson

Svenska, engelska BA
Kerstin Larsson E-post: kerstin.margareta.larsson@klippan.se


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-01-10
Sidansvarig: Irving Osbjer

Klippans kommun
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 12, Klippan
Postadress: Klippans kommun, 264 80 Klippan


Telefon: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se